Widgets Magazine

Top Nav

2012 O’Neill Cold Water Classic Free Surf

Santa Cruz, California…

In between competing in the O’Neill Coldwater Classic and experiencing the unique flavor of Santa Cruz, this group of pro surfers kept the crowd entertained with massive airs and powerful hacks. Surfers included: John John Florence, Kolohe Andino, Joel Parko, Nat Young, Fisher Baxter, Miles Clanton, Ritchie Schmidt, Carlos Carpenter, Gabriel Medina, Timmy Reyes, Brett Simpson, and Kelly Slater.

Film & Edit:
Brendan Daly

Jai Paul: “BTSU”

One Response to 2012 O’Neill Cold Water Classic Free Surf

  1. Jake Feaver November 9, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Great song choice, Brendan!

Leave a Reply